Call To Joy-Free Online Support

22- minutes of Support
RELEASE BLOCKS
AND FEARS


Every Sunday 

9 am PT, 10 am MT,
11 am CT, 12 pm EST



  • Your Video and Audio Will
    Be Turned Off

  • Get Comfy, Relax, Soak Up The
    Love And Support

  • Stay after if you'd like for
    personal support 

THERE WILL BE NO REPLAYS

THIS IS MEANT TO BE A LIVE
ENERGETIC EXPERIENCE


Calling You To Joy-Release Fears & Blocks

Free Online Support. Be led into a 22-minute Hypnosis Meditation. Stay After For More Support. Every Sunday

No spam. Only relevant offers.

 

  Free No-Obligation
Clarity 
Session
Take advantage of this free
gift to get extra support



-Release a limited belief

-Soak up positive suggestions

-Leave with more clarity

Then if desired, learn about
my Mastery Of Joy packages
designed to accomplish
your goals & dreams


Click below to schedule your Free Session